Rooms / Prices

Arrive &
want to stay

We offer three spacious double rooms (40 m²) and one suite (2x30 m²). All rooms are maisonettes. The suite is equipped for disabled guests. Included services are a welcome drink, overnight stay in the room with bath/shower and WC, WiFi, breakfast, sauna, in-house parking (garage to availability), storage room for bicycles and single-tracked vehicles. All rooms are non-smoking rooms.

Rooms / Prices

Double room from 4 nights: € 68 pro Person
Double room for 2-3 nights: € 73 pro Person
Double room for 1 night: € 79 per pers.
Suite (2-person occupancy) from 4 nights: € 86 per pers., night
Suite (2-person occupancy) for 2-3 nights: € 92 per pers., night
Suite (double occupancy) for 1 night: € 98 per pers.
Single room surcharge: € 28 per pers.
Extra bed in the suite for 4 nights or more: € 38 per pers., night
Extra bed in the suite for 2-3 nights: € 44 per pers., night
Extra bed in the suite for 1 night: € 50 per pers.

The overnight tax (local tax) is charged in addition to the room rate listed above. It amounts to € 1.50 per person and night. Children and young people up to the age of 15 are exempt from the local tax.


We recommend that you take out travel cancellation insurance with Europäische Reiseversicherung. The Austrian hotel contract conditions apply. Prices are valid until 31.12.2022, prices 2023+ on request.

Zimmer / Preise

Ankommen &
bleiben wollen.

Wir bieten drei geräumige Doppelzimmer (40 m²) und eine Suite (2×30 m²). Alle Zimmer sind Maisonettenzimmer. Die Suite ist behindertengerecht ausgestattet. Inklusivleistungen sind ein Begrüßungsgetränk, Übernachtung im Zimmer mit Bad/Dusche und WC, WLAN, Frühstück, Sauna, hauseigener Parkplatz (Garage nach Verfügbarkeit), Abstellraum für Fahrräder und einspurige KFZ. Alle Räume sind Nichtraucherräume.

Zimmer / Preise

Doppelzimmer ab 4 Nächte: € 68 pro Person
Doppelzimmer für 2-3 Nächte: € 73 pro Person
Doppelzimmer für 1 Nacht: € 79 pro Person
Suite (2er Belegung) ab 4 Nächte: € 86 pro Pers., Nacht
Suite (2er Belegung) für 2-3 Nächte: €92 pro Pers., Nacht
Suite (2er Belegung) für 1 Nacht: € 98 pro Pers., Nacht
Einzelzimmerzuschlag: € 28 pro Nacht
Zusatzbett in der Suite ab 4 Nächte: € 38 pro Pers., Nacht
Zusatzbett in der Suite für 2-3 Nächte: € 44 pro Pers., Nacht
Zusatzbett in der Suite für 1 Nacht: € 50 pro Person

Die Nächtigungsabgabe (Ortstaxe) wird zuzüglich zum oben angeführten Zimmerpreis berechnet. Sie beträgt € 1,50 pro Person und Nacht. Kinder und Jugendliche bis zum vollendeten 15. Lebensjahr sind von der Nächtigungsabgabe (Ortstaxe) befreit.


Haustiere sind nicht gestattet. Check-In ab 14 Uhr, Check Out bis 11 Uhr.
Wir empfehlen den Abschluss einer Reisestornoversicherung über die Europäische Reiseversicherung. Es gelten die österr. Hotelvertragsbedingungen. Die Preise sind gültig bis 31.12.2022, Preise 2023+ auf Anfrage.